Keep up with the news by installing RT’s extension for . Never miss a story with this clean and simple app that delivers the latest headlines to you.

 

Discuss bitcoin, China's gold market and more with Max Keiser at RT's Google+ Hangout

Max Keiser, the host of RT's ‘Keiser Report,’ is a former stockbroker, the inventor of the virtual specialist technology, virtual currencies, and prediction markets.

Published time: December 03, 2013 12:42

Max Keiser (R) and Stacy Herbert

Download video (6.88 MB)

Looking for enlightenment and a change of scene? If you’re tired of sitting at home and merely reading stuff about the economy, join RT’s Google+ Hangout with Max Keiser and Stacy Herbert!

Our guest will be Jan Skoyles, market analyst for bullion broker The Real Asset Co. It’s your chance to get answers on the most acute questions, namely bitcoin, China's gold market and US fiscal policy.

We’ll be taking your questions on December 6 on RT’s Google+ page and Twitter with hashtag #keiserhangout.

If you want your questions answered - join us!

That’s Keiser Report Google+ Hangout, December 6 at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST, 17:00 CET). See you there!

The statements, views and opinions expressed in this column are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of RT.

Follow us

Follow us